About Us

The Human Rights Commission comprises five members. Established under section 116 of the constitution, it replaces the Human Rights Committee. The primary responsibility of the Commission is to promote understanding and observance of human rights in the Cayman Islands.

Read More


Simply click the button to make a complaint about discrimination or human rights.

Make a Complaint Read More